New journals + What I did so far during summer…

I’m sooo happy! I bought new journals for my creative/art journaling from Daiso Trinoma branch both for 80php only! These notebook journals convinced me to buy them not only because of the cheap prices but because of the designs and the grid pages💗

IMG20170418234511.jpg

Left: A5 Right: B6

IMG20170418234620.jpg

The last half of B6 notebook contains brown blank pages.

And here’s how I used my B6 for my creative journal today:

IMG20170422113701

Perfect for bullet journal (≧∇≦)b

IMG20170422125456

But not for heavy ink like gel pens and markers (。ŏ﹏ŏ)

I haven’t tried the other journal yet but I’m planning to use it for my Kyoto creative journal entry soon (^_-)~☆

2 thoughts on “New journals + What I did so far during summer…

Leave a Reply

